Scoil Náisiúnta Seanghualainn

School Staff


  • Chairperson: Mr. Frank O’Riordan
  • Principal: Mr. Tom O’Malley
  • Deputy Principal: Mr. James Hennessy

Teaching Staff

  • Junior and Senior Infants: Mrs. Ciara Fitzgerald
  • First and Second Class: Ms. Lynne Cawley
  • Third and Fourth Class: Mrs. Sinéad O’Connell and Ms. Marie O’Carroll
  • Fifth Class: Mrs. Anne Marie Forde
  • Sixth Class: Mr. James Hennessy
  • S.E.T. Teachers: Mr. Tom O’Malley, Ms. Síomha Wall and Ms. Caroline Keane.

Ancillary Staff

  • Special Needs Assistants: Mrs. Siobhan Butler, Mrs. Ellen Rushe, Mrs. Mary Barron
  • Secretary: Mrs. Grainne Sillery
  • Caretaker: Mr. Maurice Costello.